Our Team

2017Tom.jpg

Thomas English
tenglish@thomasenglish.com
Founder/Owner
View Biography

Picture-KennethJacobs.JPG


Kenneth E. Jacobs
kjacobs@thomasenglish.com
Director of Development - Western Retail
View Biography

Mike McCanless

Mike McCanless
mmccanless@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate - Western Retail

2017Matt.jpg

Matt Worthley
mworthley@thomasenglish.com
Development Associate
View Biography

Jim Moser


Jim Mosher
jmosher@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Associate

 

2017TrevCrop.jpg

Trev Wade
twade@thomasenglish.com
Senior Development Manager
View Biography

2017LoriCrop.jpg

Lori Robinson
lrobinson@thomasenglish.com
Director of Marketing and Research
View Biography

Profile

Taylor Rall
trall@thomasenglish.com
Executive Assistant

Photos Credit: Krauter Photography